About Eden Dance Academy

Welcome

Our team:

Kathryne Eden - Director, Tap, Contemporary, Jazz & Hip Hop

Alison Cronan - Office Manager & Singing

Maddy Hunter - Office Administrator

Shirae Baker - RAD Ballet

Samantha Hopkins - RAD Ballet

Dede Gray - Jazz, Hip Hop, Contemporary

Jen McGurgan - Hip Hop, Pilates

Isaac Reilly - Acrobatics

Rob Aspinal - Hip Hop

Amy Perkins - Junior RAD Ballet, Tap & Imagine

Enrolment Days

Thursday 25 January 2018 4.00pm – 7.00pm

Saturday 3 February 2018 10.00am – 2.00pm

Term Dates

Term 1     Monday 5 February – Saturday 14 April 2018 (10 Weeks)

Public Holiday – No classes on the following Public Holidays

Good Friday 30/3/2018 

Easter Saturday 31/3/2018

Easter Monday 2/4/2018

Term 2      Monday 1 May – Saturday 7 July 2018 (10 Weeks)

Public Holiday – No classes on the following Public Holidays

Queen's Birthday 11/6/17

Term 3      Monday 24 July – Saturday 29 September (10 Weeks)

No Public Holidays

Term 4      Monday 15 October – Saturday 20 December 2018 (10 Weeks)

Please note, Term 4 dates will change in accordance to concert dates.

Dress Rehearsal Dates @ The Q

Sunday      18 November 2018      8.00am – 7.00pm (TO BE COMFIRMED)

Please note that your child’s rehearsal times will be scheduled according to a timetable. More information will be provided Term 4 2018.

Full Dress Rehearsal & Tech Run @ The Q

Saturday    15 December 2018     

Arrival approx. 10.00am

Approx. 11.00am - 1.30pm

Concert Dates @ The Q

Saturday    15 December 2018 (TO BE CONFIRMED)

Sunday      16 December 2018 (TO BE CONFIRMED)

More information will be provided Term 4 2018. 

Annual Party

We have a Halloween party this year it will be held Saturday 20 October 2018.

 

 

Mission

Eden Dance Academy strives to provide dance education in a safe and enjoyable atmosphere where students can develop knowledge and grow with confidence.

We aim to provide learning opportunities for the students at the academy and within their community.

Teachers and staff will nurture students to succeed in dance through creativity, performance and technical development.

Office Hours

Office Hours:
Monday 4.30 - 7.30pm
Tuesday 4.30 - 7.30pm
Wednesday 5.00 - 7.30pm
Thursday Closed
Friday closed
Saturday 11.00am - 2.00pm
Contact Times:
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm
Show Print: